Lex

Im hungry ALL the time. My humans keep feeding us but my brother keeps throwing it up, such a waste. It should have been mine. In a smaller house than the last one I don’t have much to do around here, so I spend my time borrowing under sheets for naps, ruining Lauren’s closet for naps or chasing Round-A-Bout around for a game of tag. I always win of course, with my workout ready body. I like to hide toys so my people can find them, they would be so lost without me. Every once in a while I have to rub up against them just to make sure that their doing ok. I make sure that they’re where they should be by meowing loudly and wont stop till they report back to me. I love to show my dominance by jumping up onto their chairs once they get up and then refuse to move. At night its my job to make sure that Lauren does her homework, so I have to sit on it to make sure she doesn’t put it away without finishing it. Other than my main responsibilities around the house my people usually stay in line, until its food time and we have to remind them over and over again. I am Lex, hear me snore.

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately, I’ve been swamped with school work. Nothing much has happened here in Ireland, were all still doing find. I finally got confirmation that my best friend in the world has bought her plane tickets and will be coming to stay with us for 2 weeks before my family vacations back in Rochester 🙂 So were both SUPER pumped and ready to tear through Dublin. Tomorrow is St. Patrick’s Day, but of course the Irish have to celebrate for the entire weekend! So even from our house I constantly hear cheering and noises. Today is also the day that my dad is getting his own glasses (he will no longer need to borrow mine), were about to leave and pick them up. Some posts to look forward to: my mum, dad, and I are going to Barcelona in a few weeks to celebrate my 18th and just to get out, we will only be there for a few days. I’m still trying to get a page up that’s just designated for photos of Ireland but so far I’ve had no luck. Until then 🙂

Leave a Reply

