Happy Xmas!

Wicked (musical)

Wicked (musical) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

WOW! Christmas already, time flies when your in Ireland 🙂 We celebrated our very first Christmas in our new home today. It was amazing, Alex even let me sleep in until 7:50. It was truly a Christmas miracle. Yesterday our family went to go see Wicked at the theater and it was brilliant. The set, mechanics, charters, presentation and voices were all top notch, I want to go again! It was the first time anyone in my family had seen it, so we didn’t know what to expect, we only knew roughly what it was about.

EARLY tomorrow we will be catching a bus (at 4:50am) to get to the airport and fly off to Belgium for a weekend vacation. We will be going to Waterloo, were my sister and I grew up for two years (Again thanks to my dad’s job being moved) and to Amsterdam, Germany and hopefully possibly to one other country that is escaping my memory. I still have to pack…

Happy Holidays to everyone!!

Leave a Reply

